Library Board of Trustees

Regulary scheduled library board meetings are held quarterly on the 4th Thursday of the first month each quarter (January, April, July, and October), starting at 5:00 in the library's meeting room.


  • Beth McQuaig, Chair
  • Anne Jordan, Vice-Chair
  • Anna Brown, Secretary
  • Mark Massee, Mayor
  • Philip Jay III, County Commission chairman
  • Sherry Sue Davis
  • Virginia Watson
  • John Clements